Come See us        many more events to add

2019 

Friday 25th January -              Victorian Fortune Telling Experience          Tenement House, Garnethill, Glasgow

                                                  (Look at my eventbrite page as there are 3 time slots 5, 6 and 7pm)

Tues 5th February  -                Hogwarts Wizardry                                         Wizards Night, Perth

Wednesday 6th February -    Hogwarts Wizardry                                         Wizards Night, Perth

Tuesday 2nd April -                Magic School                                                   Perth City Centre

Saturday  20th April                Crystal Ball Radio Show                                  Alston Town Hall, Northumberland/Cumbria

Friday 26th April -                   Psychic Entertainment Show                         Elisa Rose Tearoom, Mickley, Northumberland

Saturday 27th April -               Witches of Pollok (and beyond)                    Scottish Pagan Federation Conference

Saturday 4th May -                  Crystal Ball Radio Show                                  Galeri, Caernarfon

Saturday 11th May,  -              Crystal Ball Radio Show                                  Guild Hall Leicester

Friday 17th May -                    Only in whispers ...after dark                         Perth Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 18th May -                Crystal Ball Radio Show                                   Mill on the Fleet, Gatehouse of Fleet

Friday 24th May -                    Only in whispers...after dark                           Perth Museum and Art Gallery

Thursday 6th June -                An Evening with Cara Hamilton                     The Blackbird, Ponteland

Friday 26th July -                    Crystal Ball Radio Show                                   Aboyne Community Theatre, Aberdeenshire

Wednesday 2nd October-    Halloween Show                                              Carlisle

Saturday 19th October          Witches of Alston Moor                                  Town Hall, Alston

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/witches-of-alston-moor-tickets-72326268817

Wednesday 23th October    Spirits of the Tenements NEW DATE           Tenement House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Thursday 24th October        Spirits of the Tenements                                 Tenement House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Saturday 26th October         Morpeth Ghost Tour                                       Morpeth, Northumberland

SOLD OUT

Sunday 27th October           Morpeth Ghost Tour                                       Morpeth, Northumberland

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 30th October-   Witches of Pollok                                            Pollok House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Thursday 31st October -        Witches of Pollok                                           Pollok House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Saturday 9th November -      Bram Stoker's birthday                                 Whitby

Saturday 16th November       From Cauldron to the Seance                     Psycon, London

Obtain tickets here https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/psycon-tickets-52409712862

Thursday 5th December        Hexham Ghost Tour, private tour                Hexham

Sunday 8th December -         Victorian Christmas Ghost Stories               Pollok House, Glasgow

Obtain tickets here https://www.nts.org.uk/visit/events/christmas-victorian-stories

Monday 30th December -     Festive Night,                                                 Carlisle

2020

Friday 17th January               Cabaret at private event                              Armathwaite Hall, Cumbria

Friday 24th April                    Witches of Pollok for Walpurgisnacht         Pollok House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Saturday 25th April                Witches of Pollok for Walpurgisnacht         Pollok House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Friday 1st May                        Witches of Pollok for Walpurgisnacht         Pollok House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Saturday 2nd May                  Witches of Pollok on Walpurgisnacht          Pollok House, Glasgow

SOLD OUT

Sunday 3rd May                     Private Event                                                  Glasgow

Saturday 6th June                 Scottish UFO & Paranormal Conference     Glasgow

Wednesday 21st October    Spirits of the Tenements                               Tenement House, Glasgow

Thursday 22nd October       Spirits of the Tenements                               Tenement House, Glasgow

Friday 23rd October             Spirits of the Tenements                               Tenement House, Glasgow

Wednesday 28th October    Witches of Pollok                                           Pollok House, Glasgow

Thursday 29th October         Witches of Pollok                                           Pollok House, Glasgow